Testimonials

There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of my recent clients themselves.

So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. I hope they indicate my experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much I enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.

I would be happy to email you additional testimonials if you are interested.

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Overall Rating: 

 

 
 
David Richmond - La Mesa Seller Rating 
April 2017
Andy and his team helped me sell my home in record time. There were many obstacles that he had to negotiate but the process was seamless and hassle free for me.

I would recommend Andy Pheasant highly.
Laura - El Cajon | Seller Rating 
November 2016
I would very highly recommend Andy Pheasant and his staff to handle your Real Estate needs. Andy sold my Mom's condo in a timely manner. He and his assistant Jan were always there for us each step of the way. I appreciated him continually keeping me up to date by his phone calls and emails. I interviewed three agents and knew right away that Andy was best qualified for the job! In addition, Andy has a lot of experience and is very kind and professional!
Rebecca Schmidtke - El Cajon | Buyer Rating 
May 2016
Andy worked tirelessly to find us the perfect home. We finally found exactly what we wanted and he took care of all of the hassle. Excellent experience!
Semerson - El Cajon | Seller Rating 
May 2016
From the moment I met Andy Pheasant of Century 21, I was confident that he was the right agent to handle the sale of the home we were selling. His smile, easy manner and knowledge of real estate assured me the house would not be on the market for long.
Cathy Lomas - El Cajon Seller Rating 
March 2016
I would not use any other agent. Andy keeps in contact and lets you know exactly what's going on. His advice has always been spot on.

I love his whole office.
Jpd - Santee Buyer Rating 
March 2016
Andy Pheasant was very helpful and friendly. He listened to our concerns and needs; making sure we were happy with the outcome. 

Well, we now own a home.

Thank you Andy.
Linda Knowles Seller Rating 
December 2015
Definately look him up on our next venture
Alan & Chris Ladd, El Cajon Seller Rating 
November 2015
We have used Andy in the past with great success. We will continue to use him with any future real estate needs
Ken And Jonna Waite Seller Rating 
October 2015
Andy came through for me. This older home (118 years old) was not an easy sell, but Andy's determination and follow thru made the sale happen. He never stopped thinking about all possibilities that made the sale final. I must also thank his assistant, Jan Owens who keeps it al together in the office and always responds with timely communication and documents as required and is most certainly pleasant to talk with. What a fantastic team these two professionals make.

Thanks again, < less
Ken Kennedy - La Mesa Buyer Rating 
October 2015
Andy's team was top notch! Very knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. They all made the experience very pleasant.

Jan, his assistant was wonderful.

Natalie was great to work with- knowledgeable of the market, patient and very professional. 
Jan was excellent- she knows her stuff! < less
Alan J. Ladd - El Cajon, C Buyer Rating 
June 2015
Always a pleasure working with Andy.

Respondes to phone calls, texts and emails promptly and a true professional.
Ken Waite - El Cajon Seller Rating 
May 2015
Andy has been making his services known to the local Granite Hills area for years. His dedication to detail and understanding of the local real estate market has been crucial to his success. Other agents outside …show more
Don Redmond Seller Rating 
May 2015
Andy Pheasant kept us informed of the sales and we appreciated him for that.
D. Brannen - Ca Seller Rating 
April 2015
Excellent and professional. Highly recommended for your sales needs.

Kenneth Bolton Buyer Rating 
March 2015
We cold called Andy based on seeing his involvement in the local community where we were planning on buying our home. He organizes neighborhood yard sales 1-2 times a year and has bought and sold in the area for many years. I was very pleased with his accessibility and availability when we called him and his laid back but always professional demeanor put us at ease. His assistant Natalie was always available to show us a properties within a prompt timeline and was willing to answer all our questions or do research if she didn't know the answer. Jan was always very prompt to reply to our emails and inform us on next steps in the process. What a great crew at Century 21 El Cajon

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy and his assistant Jan did a remarkable job getting my condo re-listed quickly, after a 4 mo. unsuccessful listing with a previous agent expired. The video he put on YouTube made my meager place look magnificent. I didn't get to see other marketing skills because we had a buyer in about 3 days! The inspection/escrow process went very smoothly. Andy encouraged me to negotiate more aggressively, and it paid off. My general impression now is that about half the realtors out there use mostly digital transactions. Andy is one of them. Jan would send me documents for my electronic signature -- I could get it done on downtime at work. It was almost painless (if only there weren't so much legal mumbo jumbo)! In the past, my agent and I would have to align both our schedules so we could sit at a table together and sign all those forms. When it's online, you can take as little or as much time as you want to pore through the details. I highly recommend Andy Pheasant.
 
____________________________________________________________________________ 

I was very happy with Andy Pheasant and his team through the sale of my home. He was very responsive both by phone and email, even on weekends. If you are looking for a great, honest realtor with lots of local knowledge and experience, then Andy is your guy! THANK YOU Andy, for making this process as painless as possible.

____________________________________________________________________________

My famly has delt with Mr. Pheasant two different periods both deaths one in 2000 then in 2013 and still working with him have nothing but the highest regards for Andy. He always keeps me in the loop and explains everything so there are no misunderstandings.

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy and his office helped me buy a house for my mother and then sell it two years later when we needed to place her in assisted living. I got good deals in the market each time, and incredible service from Andy. He communicates well and often so that you know what is going on, and really goes to work for you as an agent. I was especially reliant on him because I live in Massachusetts. I would recommend Andy and Century 21 highly!!

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy is a long time friend. Recently my parents needed to sell their home and move into a smaller place. They had their sites on a home that was in a short sale status. Andy was very persistant in following up on the sale of this home, however the banks were not responsive in a timely manner. Andy then found another home in the area that was suitable for my parents needs. Andy was very good at explaining the process to my parents and really helped them through it. He made sure they understood every detail in selling their home and the buying of their new home. Andy's knowledge in the market, the area and all the laws that need to be followed in selling and buying a home was excellant. Thank you so much Andy.

____________________________________________________________________________ 

Andy and his assistant Jan were extremely knowledgeable and responsive through this whole process. We are very happy with the outcome. We would definitely recommend him in the future.

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy and his team, Jan and Natalie, were a pleasure to work with. Prior to my mother's death, she requested that I use Andy - and now I know why. Andy was honest, sincere, and very professional while being warm and friendly. He knew the area and was right on target as to what the house would appraise and sell for. He also educated me on what I needed to do for tax purposes for the estate. The house sold the first day on the market, fell through, then sold again at full price one day after it came back on the market. Most importantly, Andy was in constant contact with me, returned calls immediately, and kept me informed throughout the sales process. The entire process was seamless. 

____________________________________________________________________________

I have been dealing with Andy Pheasant and his crew for a couple of years now. I was flipping homes for a while, and bought and sold my homes thru Andy. He was great. He always let me know his opinion and never let me over bid on a house. He knew the area so well I always felt he gave me the best advice. I have stopped flipping homes, and now just buy condos as rental property. I have so much faith and trust in Andy that I would highly recommend him to everyone. I'm in the process of putting my own house on the market and would not consider using anyone but him. My whole family works with Andy and they are also are very happy with him. 

___________________________________________________________________________

I first came in contact with Andy after my mother passed away a few years ago. Out of all the realtors that called for my business, Andy's call stood out from the rest because I felt his sincerity. Andy handled the sell of my mother's property and it sold for more than it was appraised for. I never had any dealings with real estate in the past and Andy educated me on the probate process of selling my mother's home. Andy and Jan kept me informed throughout the entire process. I was never in the dark about anything. When I was ready to purchase a home earlier this year, I went back to Andy because I trust his opinion and expertise. I ended up purchasing a town-home for $10,000 less than it was appraised for, and once again the process was flawless. 
____________________________________________________________________________ 
I bought a house in 2002 from Andy. At that time it was difficult to buy a house in El Cajon and Andy helped me find a house in a good area at a price I could afford. We had to include a rent back for the owner and Andy also helped me with the rental agreement. I was very pleased with the home I got and I still home that home today. I would highly recommend Andy and his team!!! 

____________________________________________________________________________
 
My 94 year old mothers' condo closed escrow in less than 30 days from signing the listing agreemen, the sales price was a little over the minimum of the range. Andy proved to be highly competent, professional and friendly to boot. In addition, his right hand, Jan Owens, was a delight and extremely efficient!

I would highly recommend Andy Pheasant. 

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy was awesome to deal with. My house sold very quickly and any questions that I had were quickly answered. Andy and his team went above and beyond to make sure that every step of the way was painless, I will definitely recommend Andy to friends and family!

____________________________________________________________________________

Andy and his team were wonderful from the beginning to end. They helped us sell our home and purchase another. They were very professional, knowledgeable and treated us like family. It made the stressful transition that much smoother. I would recommend Andy and his team to anyone out there looking to buy, sell or both. 

____________________________________________________________________________

We had put our house on the market a few months before with someone else. The experience was nothing to admire. That individual never brought any serious offers to the table in his 6 months of listing the property. ANDY, on the other hand, was able to bring 4 offers to use in a reasonably quick time & we were able to settle on one and had everything wrapped up in a timely manner. I would definitely use Andy again & refer others to him.  ____________________________________________________________________________

Andy did a great job maximizing the selling price of our home. We were in a situation that needed a quick turn and he sold the house for more than the asking price. The entire process from listing to close of escrow took less than 3 weeks!